Houston Grand Opera

Sat, 10/30/2010 - 1:00pm

Houston Grand Opera presents Wagner's Lohengrin.

The Gilmore Keyboard Festival

Wed, 10/20/2010 - 8:00pm

The Gilmore Keyboard Festival presents an exciting look at keyboard music.

Backstage Pass "RPO Marimba Band"

Fri, 10/29/2010 - 1:00pm

Backstage Pass presents the RPO Marimba Band. Watch a video clip from the recording!

Die Walküre

Sat, 05/14/2011 - 12:00pm

Die Walküre brings this season of Met @ the Movies to a powerful close.

Il Trovatore

Sat, 04/30/2011 - 1:00pm

Il Trovatore carries its melodic mastery to Met @ the Movies.


Sat, 04/23/2011 - 1:00pm

The graceful and introspective Capriccio presented by Met @ the Movies.

Le Comte Ory

Sat, 04/09/2011 - 1:00pm

Le Comte Ory brings the pain and laughter of love to Met @ the Movies.

Lucia di Lammermoor

Sat, 03/19/2011 - 1:00pm

The delicate yet intense Lucia di Lammermoor takes to the screen with Met @ the Movies.

Iphigénie en Tauride

Sat, 02/26/2011 - 1:00pm

The subtle and sophisticated Iphigénie en Tauride is gracing the screens of Met @ the Movies.

La Fanciulla Del West

Sat, 01/08/2011 - 1:00pm

Puccini's La Fanciulla Del West is celebrating its centennial with Met @ the Movies.