Radio Special Program

This American Life: Babysitting

Thu, 08/29/2013 - 9:00pm

Stories of babysitters, and what goes on while mom and dad are away that mom and dad never find out about.

Tosca on Classical 91.5

Sat, 04/24/2010 - 1:00pm

Patricia Racette and Jonas Kaufmann star as the tragic lovers in Puccini's Tosca.

Verdi's La Traviata on Classical 91.5

Sat, 04/17/2010 - 1:00pm

Angela Gheorghiu stars as Violetta in Verdi's tragic tale of love, deception and redemption.

Pipedreams Live! from Rochester on Classical 91.5

Sun, 04/11/2010 - 8:00pm

Tune in to hear the second program from the Pipedreams Live! recording here in Rochester in February 2009.

The Grainger Foundation Chicago Symphony Orchestra on Classical 91.5

Thu, 04/08/2010 - 8:00pm

Join us every Thursday night in April for performances by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra.

The Metropolitan Opera: Mozart's "Die Zauberflöte" on Classical 91.5

Sat, 04/10/2010 - 1:00pm

Mozart’s mystical fairy tale comes to life in Julie Taymor’s transcendent production, with a superb ensemble cast, including Nathan Gunn as the bird-catcher Papageno.

Classical 91.5's Brenda Tremblay speaks with Met Opera's Mary Jo Heath

Sat, 03/27/2010 - 12:00pm

Before enjoying the Met Opera broadcast of Hamlet, hear what's like behind the scenes as Classical 91.5 host Brenda Tremblay talks with the Met Opera Senior Radio Producer.

Yemen on the Brink on AM 1370

Sun, 04/25/2010 - 10:00pm

How did Yemen become such a fragile state?

Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival on Classical 91.5

Wed, 04/21/2010 - 8:00pm

Kerry Frumkin hosts the Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival’s 2009 season.

Capping Carbon on AM 1370

Sun, 04/18/2010 - 10:00pm

Reducing carbon emissions is imperative. But how?