Radio Special Program

First Ladies of Music on Classical 91.5

Wed, 03/03/2010 - 9:00pm

Celebrate Women's History Month with this month-long series highlighting female musicians' contributions both as performers and composers.

Civic Orchestra of Chicago on Classical 91.5

Wed, 02/17/2010 - 8:00pm

Listen to the Civic Orchestra of Chicago perform works from Debussy and Respoghi.

This American Life "Stories Pitched By Our Parents" on AM 1370

Thu, 02/18/2010 - 9:00pm

The 400th episode of This American Life will feature stories pitched from each of the producers' parents... brilliant concept, or nepotistic folly?

The Splendid Table on AM 1370

Fri, 02/12/2010 - 9:00pm

Join The Splendid Table for an accessible and delicious introduction to the food of Senegal.

This American Life "House on Loon Lake" on AM 1370

Thu, 02/11/2010 - 9:00pm

The entire show this week is one long story, sort of a real-life Hardy Boys mystery.

Felipe Hidalgo stops by Classical 91.5 studios

Mon, 02/22/2010 - 1:00pm

The Chilean conductor talks with mid-day host Julia Figueras about why he's in Rochester and what he's been working on.

Classical 91.5 Morning Show: From the desert to the water

Wed, 02/03/2010 - 6:00am

Morning host Brenda Tremblay takes you on a musical journey through the desert then leads you to water.

Deutsche Welle Festival: Dresden Music Festival

Mon, 02/01/2010 - 8:00pm

Soloist Dawn Upshaw performs with The Knights Orchestra in this Deutsche Welle Festival broadcast.

This American Life

Thu, 02/04/2010 - 9:00pm

Americans who love their guns...and the Americans who love them.

The Splendid Table

Fri, 01/29/2010 - 9:00pm

Join us for a brand new episode of The Splendid Table, providing abundant information on food preparation, appreciation, and culture.