Fascinatin' Rhythm Listings Archive

Aired: Sat, 03/14/2015 - 11:00am

3/14      James P. Johnson & Cecil Mack

Aired: Sat, 03/07/2015 - 11:00am

3/7        Love with an Edge 

Aired: Sun, 02/22/2015 (All day)

2/28 Wild About Eubie

Aired: Sun, 02/15/2015 (All day)

2/21 From Friend to Lover

Aired: Sun, 02/08/2015 (All day)

2/14 Cakewalk Your Lady

Aired: Sun, 02/01/2015 (All day)

2/7 Broadway Trios

Aired: Sun, 01/25/2015 (All day)

1/31      Meeting Again: The Love Songs of World War I  

Aired: Sun, 01/18/2015 (All day)

1/24      Abe Lincoln in Song 

Aired: Sun, 01/11/2015 (All day)

1/17      Wild, Simply Wild  

Aired: Sun, 01/04/2015 (All day)

1/10      Satch and Bing 

Listings prior to August 2012 can only found by using the navigation menu to the left.