Fascinatin' Rhythm Listings Archive

Aired: Sat, 01/03/2015 - 11:00am

1/3       Sinatra Swings the Slow 

Aired: Sun, 12/21/2014 (All day)

12/27   Halfway to Heaven

Aired: Sat, 12/20/2014 - 11:00am

12/20    Teddy Had a Little Canal 

Aired: Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00am

12/13    Broadway Trios 

Aired: Sat, 12/06/2014 - 11:00am

12/6    Business Girls  

Aired: Sat, 11/29/2014 (All day)

11/29    Words Only by Irving Berlin  

Aired: Sat, 11/22/2014 (All day)

11/22    The Little Things  

Aired: Sat, 11/15/2014 (All day)

11/15    Hit That Jive, Jack  

Aired: Sat, 11/08/2014 (All day)

11/8/14 Carrying the Torch

Aired: Sat, 11/01/2014 (All day)

11/1/14 Whatever Happened to Wodehouse  

Listings prior to August 2012 can only found by using the navigation menu to the left.