Fascinatin' Rhythm Listings Archive

Aired: Sun, 02/01/2015 (All day)

2/7 Broadway Trios

Aired: Sun, 01/25/2015 (All day)

1/31      Meeting Again: The Love Songs of World War I  

Aired: Sun, 01/18/2015 (All day)

1/24      Abe Lincoln in Song 

Aired: Sun, 01/11/2015 (All day)

1/17      Wild, Simply Wild  

Aired: Sun, 01/04/2015 (All day)

1/10      Satch and Bing 

Aired: Sat, 01/03/2015 - 11:00am

1/3       Sinatra Swings the Slow 

Aired: Sun, 12/21/2014 (All day)

12/27   Halfway to Heaven

Aired: Sat, 12/20/2014 - 11:00am

12/20    Teddy Had a Little Canal 

Aired: Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00am

12/13    Broadway Trios 

Aired: Sat, 12/06/2014 - 11:00am

12/6    Business Girls  

Listings prior to August 2012 can only found by using the navigation menu to the left.