Fascinatin' Rhythm Listings Archive

Aired: Sat, 07/11/2015 - 11:00am

7/11      Come Follow the Band

Aired: Sat, 07/04/2015 - 11:00am

7/4       The First Seasonal Song

Aired: Sat, 06/27/2015 - 11:00am

6/27      Making Eyes

Aired: Sat, 06/20/2015 - 11:00am


6/20      An Occasional Man

Aired: Sat, 06/13/2015 - 11:00am


6/13      The Songs William Jerome (Flannery)

Aired: Sat, 06/06/2015 - 11:00am

6/6       Erwin Drake Did It His Way  (birth name Irving Maurice Druckman)

Aired: Sat, 05/30/2015 - 11:00am

5/2    Strings 

Aired: Sat, 05/23/2015 - 11:00am

5/2     Surreal Dreaming

Aired: Sat, 05/16/2015 - 11:00am

5/2     The Ladies Who Lunch

Aired: Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am

5/2     You Are What You Eat

Listings prior to August 2012 can only found by using the navigation menu to the left.