Radio Special Program

Lyric Opera of Chicago on Classical 91.5

Sat, 05/15/2010 - 1:00pm

The Lyric Opera of Chicago presents Faust.

State of the City Address on AM 1370

Mon, 05/03/2010 - 7:00pm

Rochester Mayor Bob Duffy gives his State of the City Address.

State of the County Address on AM 1370

Tue, 05/18/2010 - 7:00pm

County Executive Maggie Brooks gives her State of the County Address.

Met Opera: Armida on Classical 91.5, and at local theaters

Sat, 05/01/2010 - 1:00pm

Rochester native Renée Fleming plays the mythological sorceress in Rossini's Armida.

Mothers' Day Specials on Classical 91.5

Sun, 05/09/2010 - 1:00pm

A musical tribute to mothers everywhere.

State of the Re:Union on AM 1370

Sun, 05/02/2010 - 10:00pm

Host Al Letson travels the country to tell the stories of people coming together.

This American Life: Babysitting

Thu, 08/29/2013 - 9:00pm

Stories of babysitters, and what goes on while mom and dad are away that mom and dad never find out about.

Tosca on Classical 91.5

Sat, 04/24/2010 - 1:00pm

Patricia Racette and Jonas Kaufmann star as the tragic lovers in Puccini's Tosca.

Verdi's La Traviata on Classical 91.5

Sat, 04/17/2010 - 1:00pm

Angela Gheorghiu stars as Violetta in Verdi's tragic tale of love, deception and redemption.

Pipedreams Live! from Rochester on Classical 91.5

Sun, 04/11/2010 - 8:00pm

Tune in to hear the second program from the Pipedreams Live! recording here in Rochester in February 2009.