Radio Special Program

Evensong Celebration of Richard Gladwell

Sun, 12/06/2009 - 6:00pm

WXXI remembers a great man, and a dear friend.

The Promised Land: Live

Sun, 11/29/2009 - 10:00pm

Majora Carter sits down with Grammy Award-winning artist Wyclef Jean.

Chanukah Programming on Classical 91.5/90.3.FM-HD91.5-1

Tue, 12/03/2013 - 12:00pm

Eternal Echoes for Chanukah - Tuesday, December 3 at 12 p.m. on Classical 91.5

Christmas Programs on AM 1370

Sun, 12/01/2013 - 1:00pm

Here is a list of Christmas programs on AM 1370

Giving Thanks

Thu, 11/26/2009 - 12:00pm

John Birge hosts this holiday special, followed by Harvest Home with the Dale Warland Singers.

2009 Third Coast Broadcast

Fri, 11/27/2009 - 12:00pm

Award-winning writer, producer and humorist Gwen Macsai presents the best radio documentaries of 2009.

A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols

Mon, 12/24/2012 - 10:00am

Michael Barone hosts the annual live broadcast from the chapel of King's College in Cambridge, England.

Classical 91.5 Brenda Tremblay talks with Eastman student John Libertore

Tue, 11/24/2009 - 6:00am
Here’s ten dollars. Make a musical instrument.

Hanukkah Lights 2009

Fri, 12/18/2009 - 12:00pm

NPR's Susan Stamberg joins Murray Horwitz to present festive stories of the holiday.