Community Event

ArtAbility Rochester

Thu, 10/13/2011 - 2:00pm

A celebration of making art accessible to people with vision loss.

WordGirl and SuperWhy are coming to town

Sat, 10/15/2011 - 10:00am

Join WXXI at The Strong for the Museum's Superheroes Weekend, where you'll meet WordGirl and Super Why!

Mr. Steve is coming to Rochester!

Tue, 08/23/2011 - 6:00pm

See PBS's Kids' Mr. Steve perform at Seneca Park Zoo. (This event is now SOLD OUT)

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Walri

Thu, 08/18/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents CASH Back

Thu, 08/11/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents The Moho Collective

Thu, 08/04/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Mambo Kings

Thu, 07/28/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Fred Vine and Brian Williams

Thu, 07/21/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Po' Boys Brass

Thu, 07/14/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Windsor Folk Family

Thu, 06/30/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.